DataTorrent
Language Flags

Translation Disclaimer

HPCwire Enterprise Tech HPCwire Japan
Webinar Powering Research with Knowledge Discovery & Data Mining

Contact Us



Datanami Is Published By:
Tabor Communications Inc.
8445 Camino Santa Fe, Suite 101
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: 858-625-0070 and 800-795-4472 within the US
Fax: 858-625-0088

Advertising Sales
For information regarding advertising and sponsorship campaigns, please contact:
Jeff Hyman, Group Publisher
(508) 878-8602
Jeff@taborcommunications.com.com

Conferences & Events
To inquire about programs for increasing exposure for your events, please contact:
Jeff Hyman, Group Publisher
(508) 878-8602
Jeff@taborcommunications.com

Post Sales & Advertising
For information on post-sales specifications and ad placement, please contact:
Ana Vasquez, Sr. Manager, Sales & Media Operations
(858) 625-0070
Ana@taborcommunications.com

Publisher
To learn more about how Datanami can best serve your organization, please contact:
Jeff Hyman, Group Publisher
(508) 878-8602
Jeff@taborcommunications.com

Editorial
Alex Woodie, Managing Editor
(760) 751-2066
Alex@Datanami.com

Data Integration and Marketing
Isaac Lopez, Director
(360) 576-5475
Isaac@datanami.com

Customer Service
Ana Vasquez, Sr. Manager, Sales & Media Operations
(858) 625-0070
Ana@taborcommunications.com

Reprints and Permissions
The YGS Group
(800) 290-5460, ext. 100
Datanami@theygsgroup.com

Editorial submissions should be directed to: editor@datanami.com

Sponsorships and advertising packages: promote@datanami.com (specify what type of advertising information you would like)

Standard Event Listings: events@datanami.com

Address changes and/or customer service: help@datanami.com (specify your needs in the message)

Unsubscribe: remove@datanami.com (provide your registered email address)